ChildrenToys for Children

Must have toys…life changing info.

By December 21, 2012 No Comments

Happy Holidays!

Here is a list of awesome toys that all children ages 2-8 should have. There are also more options on my website at http://theblakemethod.com/products-and-programs/recommend/

 

Oreo shape sorter

Widgets with cards

Eggs shape sorter in carton

Wooden Ring stacker 

Money pig

Nuts and bolts 

Wooden play food

Video rocker chair

Figure 8 wooden train set

 

There will also be another FREE life changing talk (call) convenience of your home Thursday Dec 27, 6:30pm PT. (Put link for sign up here) there will be some great surprises on this call, so don’t miss it. This call is for anyone that loves a child, works with a child or has been a child.

5 Keys To Unlock Energy, Focus, Most Compelling Future

Join Becky for this FREE call on Thursday January 3rd

9:00pm ET, 8:00pm CT, 7:00pm MT, 6:00pm PT

Name
Email

 

Please let others know as well.

Also prices will be going up in January 2013 as I have added more days and more so sign up now to reserve your spot and save money and better help your child. 

It has been a very exciting year AND will be an even greater year in 2013. (If you can imagine it, it can happen).

Contact me if you want to talk and set up how to best help your child have a life changing year as well.
Much love,

Becky Blake

Leave a Reply